After paying the deal, it was rejected, the system again asks for payment. What should I do?

Last modified:


Click Proceed to payment and select Personal account. Ater rejecting of the deal money return on your personal account, there is no need to pay again. 


This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?